Aragon Online

Go Back   Aragon Online > Aragon Online Forums > Aragon Online Feedback

Aragon Online Feedback Let us know if you find problems, have suggestions for improvements, or just want to complain.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #51  
Old 07-31-2011, 04:39 PM
Merlin's Avatar
Merlin Merlin is offline
Supreme Wizard
Administrator
 
City: Riverton
Race: Human
Wealth: 870,002
Population: 1,582
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: The deepest dark of Oregon
Posts: 3,265
Merlin is on a distinguished road
Default

Somehow your main Knight character was set to Entrench, but Knights cannot entrench. I removed the Entrench action, so your turns will proceed normally.

If you know how that happened, please let us know so we can correct that.
__________________
Do not meddle in the affairs of wizards, for they are subtle and quick to anger.
The Lord of the Rings
Gildor, Chapter 'Three is Company'.
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 08-01-2011, 03:29 PM
Eudrick's Avatar
Eudrick Eudrick is offline
Playtester
Archmage
 
City: Amber
Race: Human
Wealth: 110,197,840
Population: 91,309
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sin City
Posts: 1,789
Eudrick is on a distinguished road
Default

Here's your bounty...Enjoy!

22 Julia 1373 Q.J.
You sent 1 of Plate +3 to yhanno.
You sent 30 of Speed +1 to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Command to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Horn of Bravery to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Endurance +3 to yhanno.
You sent 3 of Chain +3 to yhanno.
You sent 1 of 2-Hand Sword +2 to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Kite +2 to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Mage Staff +3 to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Defense +3 to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Lance +2 to yhanno.
You sent 1 of Mail +2 to yhanno.
__________________
Never teach a pig to sing. It wastes your time and annoys the pig. From the notebooks of Lazurus Long (Woodrow Wilson Smith), Time Enough For Love, Robert A. Heinlein
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 10-06-2014, 01:44 AM
MariaDMarin MariaDMarin is offline
Squire
Scribe
   
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: USA
Posts: 38
MariaDMarin is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GorbagGutripper View Post
Not sure if this is a bug or not, but probably is....if you click on a unit on the left hand side during combat, it will bring you to the screen where you choose your starting army! Tried this once after I lost a good chunk of two of my units and the new units magically appeared in my army replacing all my old units. Havent tried it after the first initial combat, but will try it again and see what happens. Pretty sure clicking on the unit name should just bring up the description of said unit.
I have clicked on a unit on the left hand side during combat. It lead me to the place to start.
offgamers
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2003 - 2012 by Unintended Features