PDA

View Full Version : Region changes


ckohr530
04-23-2009, 05:19 AM
I like the idea but have noticed a few errors
1. the region does not reset after world turns
2. Morale does not improve over time after battles
3. spells do not return after world turns
4. trade will not load

Merlin
04-23-2009, 12:43 PM
1. Region will now reset properly.
2-3. Resting on the region level will recoup morale and spells, or taking a world turn with remaining region turns.
4. Trade will now load.

Thanks for helping out. Enjoy!

Eudrick
04-23-2009, 12:44 PM
I like the idea but have noticed a few errors
1. the region does not reset after world turns
2. Morale does not improve over time after battles
3. spells do not return after world turns
4. trade will not load

I haven't seen any of those problems yet but will look for them. Are you in you city when you take your world turn?


Duh. I didn't see that Merlin had already responded to this.

ckohr530
04-25-2009, 11:29 PM
A few more things

1. my cure potion is not working in combat
2. battle stats don't show up after battles anymore
3. and i noticed this a while ago too that if you go over your turn in regions (lets say you get back home at turn 41) the date moves up a day but if its at the start of a new month your city does not progress to the next month.(no maint. or new workers ect.)

thanks again for the game

Merlin
04-26-2009, 12:15 AM
1. We'll check that out
2. Just uploaded the fix for that
3. The World date has to go past the 1st of the month, but I'll have to fix that, since it would look "funny".

ckohr530
04-26-2009, 03:15 AM
Hv Cavalry potion , effect

this is the msg that i get I don't know if that will help
also I havn't tried any other potions and my cure spell is working fine

Merlin
04-26-2009, 03:47 PM
Updated. Let me know if this is still a problem.

ibukovec
05-20-2009, 07:48 PM
How do i attack another town? I moved on it and i hit tactical map. All my units are at turn 2 and i cant do anything (hitting next turn dosnt change anything). THis city is an NPC (ex player) Tactical: Harkworth in Harkworth Hills.
Pls help, is there a button to declare war first or something?

ibukovec
05-22-2009, 06:37 AM
(91, 21) at this location is an pink stone. Is there something special there? I went with my army there and moved around but i found nothing.

Eudrick
05-22-2009, 12:25 PM
Not yet. But it's in the works.