PDA

View Full Version : World Turn timer bug


Teyru
04-25-2008, 06:28 AM
I have noticed a few times now when I have gone to use my next world turn, the timer will have gone passed 0 into negatives. With enough refreshes and switching between other windows I am able to use the button, however it has gone so far as to be at -886 once.

I will mess around with it a little bit tomorrow to see if I can find a better example or a determining factor that is causing the bug, because it only started doing this towards the end of the day.
I am wondering if it is related to the fact that I have been playing for many hours.

~Lord Teyru Augustus of Halisstra~

P.S. Love the game so far. Hex based battles are so much fun. :D

Merlin
04-26-2008, 01:20 AM
Could it be when it's near midnight?

Kisalla
04-28-2008, 11:47 PM
Possibly, Both days it happened it was getting rather late in the day.

quiritus
05-01-2008, 10:38 AM
i think it not depent to the real time: i have it at around 12.00 am and again around 12.00 pm