PDA

View Full Version : Food production is not affected by the seasons.


Narwik
08-23-2013, 12:34 PM
As in the topic, why?
The same problem is with resources. Supplying army doesn't change the stock:
http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=lc&chs=450x160&chtt=Materiel+History&chts=000000&chco=C0C0C0,404040,C04040,708040,4040F0&chf=bg,s,FFFFFF00%7Cc,s,EEEEEE&chdl=Armor%7CWeapon%7CBow%7CMount%7CMagic&chls=3,1,0%7C3,1,0%7C3,1,0%7C3,1,0%7C3,1,0&chxt=x,y&chxl=0:%7C%7C1:%7C0K%7C50K%7C100K%7C150K%7C200K&chxs=0,000000%7C1,000000&chd=s:NOOPPQQRSSTTUUVVWXXYZZaabbccddeffeeffgghhijj kkllmmnoo,OPPQQRSSTTUVVWWXYYZZabbccddeffghhijjkklm mnnoppqqrsstt,OOPPQRRSSTUUVVWXXYYZZabbccdeeffghhii jkkllmnnooppqrrss,NOOPPQQRRSTTUUVVWXYYZaabccdddeef ghiijjkllmmnooppqqrss,PQQRSTTUVVWXYYZabbcdeefghhij kklmnnoopqrrstuvvwxxyz011

Merlin
08-28-2013, 07:03 PM
Odd that there are no errors reported, too. This may take some digging to resolve. In the meantime, enjoy the glitch!

Narwik
08-28-2013, 10:40 PM
Ah, the glitch. That's a relief, because i remember that the game years ago was challenging. And i was start to afraid that now it's not.

About Materials - deleting unit adds materials to the stocks. Creating - don't affect at all.

http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=lc&chs=450x160&chtt=Materiel+History&chts=000000&chco=C0C0C0,404040,C04040,708040,4040F0&chf=bg,s,FFFFFF00|c,s,EEEEEE&chdl=Armor|Weapon|Bow|Mount|Magic&chls=3,1,0|3,1,0|3,1,0|3,1,0|3,1,0&chxt=x,y&chxl=0:||1:|50K|100K|150K|200K|250K|300K|350K&chxs=0,000000|1,000000&chd=s:IIJJJKKJKKKLLLMMNNNOOOPPPQQSSSSTTTUUUVVVWWXX XYYYZZZaaabb,JJKKLLMMNNNOOPPPQQRRRSSTTTUUVVVWWXXXY YZZZaabbbccdddeefff,JJKKKLLMMMNNOOOPPQQQRRSSSTTUTU UUVVVWWXXXYYYZZZaabbbcccdd,JJJJKKLMMMNNNOOPPPQQRRR SSTTUTUUUVVVWWXXXYYZZZaaabbcccdde,MNNOOPPQQQRRSSTT UVVVWWXYYZZZttuuvvvwwxxyyzz0011223344455