PDA

View Full Version : Famine!!??


Nightstalker
07-17-2011, 05:24 PM
Quite a few turns ago all I had to do for food was go to the world trade and there were many cities with food to offer. Now, there is only one and not much extra there apparently. I suspect other cities are getting food from them also. I think there is a general famine in the land. I had asked about seasons before and was told there aren't any but is the capability to produce food cut back on purpose right now?

Merlin
07-17-2011, 06:20 PM
Food isn't cut back, but one particularly large city may be taking all the trade that is available.

Eudrick
07-17-2011, 08:27 PM
Food isn't cut back, but one particularly large city may be taking all the trade that is available.Moi? I wish it were true!

Merlin
07-20-2011, 07:47 PM
There is quite a bit of food available now.

BTW: Manual trades are now working. I sent you some food.

Orpheus
07-22-2011, 01:53 PM
I saw that come in. Many thanks.