PDA

View Full Version : Saving in City Develop


King Ecgbert
05-12-2010, 01:39 AM
Hey guys! Neat game and you got me hooked so far.

When I save my developments on the develop screen I get "saving..." next to the word Map on the left column, but it never goes away. The first couple of times I though my machine had locked up. But it's not, just a small bug where that "saving..." doesn't clear out - everything is saved and you can navigate away from the page just fine.

Thanks.

Merlin
05-12-2010, 02:05 AM
Hey guys! Neat game and you got me hooked so far.

When I save my developments on the develop screen I get "saving..." next to the word Map on the left column, but it never goes away. The first couple of times I though my machine had locked up. But it's not, just a small bug where that "saving..." doesn't clear out - everything is saved and you can navigate away from the page just fine.

Thanks.

We will check that out, and see what we can find. Thanks for the kind words.

Merlin
05-13-2010, 01:53 AM
IE updating was messed-up. Changes were uploaded, (a rather painful cross-browser compatibility mod), that should fix that. Please let us know if you find other problems! (If that is still a problem, use Ctrl-F5 to force a refresh of the javascripts!)