PDA

View Full Version : Problem


mammolo1234
01-21-2010, 12:14 PM
Hi people!Sorry for bothering. I just started a new game, but I couldn't create new units at the beginning (got an error) and got to choose one of the premade army. After this, and building up a bit my city, I pushed on next turn as suggested by the tip. After pushing however I get this

Fatal error: Call to a member function on a non-object in /nfs/c01/h09/mnt/34326/domains/aragon-online.net/html/aragon/include/cls_battle.php on line 504

Merlin
01-21-2010, 01:40 PM
You should be able to go to the next turn now. Good luck!

Eudrick
01-21-2010, 04:31 PM
Hi Mammoio. First off let me welcome you to AO.

With the recent updates installed to the new battle system we are experiencing some growing pains. Bear with us as we work out the bugs. Merlin is burning the midnight oil tracking down and killing the glitchies as we become aware of them and will address this issue post haste.